HEADQUARTER

Via R. Morandi, 25,
S. Pietro in Casale
40018
Bologna - Italy

T: +39 051 6630725

F: +39 051 6632704

info@waterenergy.it

  • EUROPA
    • Bulgaria
    • Czech Republic - Slovakia
    • England
    • France
    • Lithuania
    • Poland
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Slovenia
    • Belarus
  • AMERICA
    • Brazil
    • Mexico
    • U.S.A.
  • ASIA
    • Cina
    • E.A.U.
    • Jordan
    • India
    • Indonesia - Myanmar - Laos - Vietnam
    • Korea
    • Malasya
    • Pakistan
    • Singapore
    • Thailand
  • AFRICA
    • South Africa

Bulgaria

RTG Rousse Trading Group Ltd.
6, Ferdinand St.
7000 Rousse  Bulgaria
Boian Djourov
Tel Rousse: +359 82 844 011
Tel/fax Sofia: +359 2 9627515
Mob: +359 889 230 716
boian.djourov@rtg.bg

Czech Republic - Slovakia

Mrs JANA SCHVARCOVA
Ulica Lermontovova 8
Mesto, PSČ- 
SK - 81105 Bratislava, SR
Tel: +421917471597
schvarcova@waterenergy.it

England

JOHN GODRICH
Pellow House, Old Street, Ludlow
Shropshire SY8 1NU UK
Mr James Dawes
Tel: +44 (0) 1584873153
Fax: +44 (0) 1584872424
Jamesdawes@johngodrich.co.uk
www.johngodrich.co.uk

France

PROFLEX
4 Route de Monistrol – BP 55
F - 43600 SAINTE-SIGOLENE
Tel: +33 0471565180
contact@proflex43.fr
www.proflex43.com

Lithuania

Kristina Šadauskaitė
Mob: +370 620 12711
kris.consulting@yahoo.com

Poland

Water Energy Central Europe Sp.zo.o.
Poland - Solec 142, 05-532 Baniocha
Lorenzo Dalpasso
Tel: +48 22 711 66 50
lorenzo.dalpasso@wece.eu 
www.wece.eu

Romania

Euro Top Grafix srl
Iosifesti Street, No 2 E, Sector 3
Romania - Bucharest, PC 032981
Ms Andreaa Agili
Tel: +40 21 242 58 28
Tel: +40 731 400 880 
andreea.agili@tipografice.ro
www.tipografice.ro

Russia

RUS - Krasnoyarsk
Mr Franco Valsecchi/Sales Agent
Krasnoyarsk
Tel: +79048946904
tecnofinishing@hotmail.com

Slovenia

BISSON grafik, d.o.o.
Berdajsova ulica 1
SLO-1000 Ljubljana
Mr Klemen Bister 
Tel: +386 59 153 512 
Mob: +386 41 323 509
klemen.bister@bissongrafik.si
www.bissongrafik.si

Turkey

PROYEKT Mühendislik Makine San.ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Mr Münür Mumcu
Tel: +90532367 888
mmumcu@proyekt.com.tr
www.proyekt.net

Brazil

Carraro Project
Rua Fortaleza 41, Aguas Belas
BR - Sao Jose Dos Pinhais
Mr Miguel Carraro
Tel: +55 419995-1303
miguel@carraroproject.com.br
http://carraroproject.com.br/

Mexico

North Mexico encompassing the states of Baja California, Sonora, Chihuahua, Coahuila, Nuevo León and Tamaulipas.

DQP Industrial, S.A. de C.V.
Mr José Luis Montemayor Garza
Tel: +52 (81) 83-60-68-28
josemontemayor@dqpindustrial.com
www.dqpindustrial.com

Other areas in Mexico:

Mr Jesús Miranda G.
MEX - León, Gto.
Mob: 4772663422 - 4771900458
mexico@waterenergy.it

U.S.A.

NexGen Enviro Systems, Inc.
190 East Hoffman Avenue
USA - Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Mr Mike Robbins
Tel: +016312262930
mike@nexgenenviro.com
www.nexgenenviro.com

Cina

Chongqing Menglin Science and Technology Co.,ltd
Mr. Roger Chen
Tel: +86 23 67655569
Mob: +86 13883478236
13883478236@139.com
www.cqmlin.com

E.A.U.

CIM TRADING Co. FZC.
P.O. Box 41832
United Arab Emirates - Sharjah (243)
Mrs Farnoush Sheikhani
Tel: +971-6-5260892
Fax: +971-6-5260894
mail@cim-trading.ae
www.cimtrading.com

Jordan

DRAGON TRADING
BIBAL QIBLAWI - General Manager
P.O.Box 2038 Amman 11821 Jordan
Tel: +962 65620601
Fax: +962 65607046
Mob: +962 795577260
bilal@dragon-trading.com
bilalq2000@yahoo.com
info@dragon-trading.com
www.dragon-trading.com

India

MD Engineers
A/31, Sunil Society, Chandola Canal Road,
IND - Isanpur Road, Maninagar, Ahmedabad
Mr Nimish M Bhavsar
Tel: +91 79 25399275
Mob: +91 93777 99275 / 97129 99275
nmbhavsar@mdengineers.co.in

Indonesia - Myanmar - Laos - Vietnam

PT Teko Tinting & Engineering
Green Sedayu Bizpark Cakung GS 5/No. 073 Jl
Cakung Cilincing Timur Raya Km.2 
RI - Jakarta Timur 13910
Mr Michael Indra Setiadi
Tel: +62 21 22860721
michael@teko.asia

Korea

DJH-IST Corp.
KOREA - #422, Dolmaro 46, Bundang-Gu, Sungnam-shi, Kyunggi-do, Korea, 463-808
Mr Doochul Park
Tel: +82 3180132991
Fax: +82 317162994
dcpark@djh.co.kr
www.djh.co.kr

Malaysia

Corvet Asia (M) Sdn Bhd
Unit 17-6, Block E1, Jalan PJU 1/42
Dataran Prima, 47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Mr Alex Tham
Tel: +60 378036388
Fax: +60 378038788
akttham@corvet.com.my
www.corvetasia.com.my

Pakistan

AL-ABD Corporation
21-D, Wahab Arcade, Near Denso Hall,
M.A. Jinnah Road, Karachi-74200, Pakistan.
Mr Khalid Zafar
Tel: +92 21 32621920 - 32625322 
Fax: +92 21 32620823
marketing@alabdcorp.com.pk
www.alabdcorp.com.pk

Singapore

REPASSA SINGAPORE PTE LTD
Blk 5, Marsiling Industrial Estate Road 3
#01-65, Singapore 739251
Mr Robin Owh
Tel: +65 63687919
Fax: +65 63686566
robin@repassa.com
www.repassa.com

Thailand

API Advanced Plastic Intertrade Co., Ltd.
T - 2 Moo 10 Bang Plee Yai, Bangplee
Samutprakarn 10540, Thailand
Mr Erich Ziegler
Tel: +66 23373941
Fax: +66 23373942
api@advanced-intertrade.com
www.advanced-intertrade.com

South Africa

CAE Pty LTD
40 Randworth Park, Randworth Close, Redhill,KZN,4071 
Mr Paul Rich
Tel:  +27 (0) 31 5691066 
Fax: +27 (0) 31 5691178  
paul.rich@caepty.co.za
www.caepty.co.za